20150527_164957-1-1

Debra Johnson, Principal

561.366.6132

debra.johnson.1@palmbeachschools.org

Juliana Davis - Assistant Principal
Phone 561.366.6135

Juliana Davis, Assistant Principal

561.366.6135

juliana.davis@palmbeachschools.org

Heidi Putre - Assistant Principal
Phone 561.752.1307

Heidi Putre, Assistant Principal

561.752.1307

heidi.putre@palmbeachschools.org

patrice-cover

Patrice Cover, Guidance Specialist

561.366.6134

patrice.cover@palmbeachschools.org

unnamed

Patricia Fouchet, Admin Assistant Non-Confidential

561.366.6138

patricia.fouchet@palmbeachschools.org

sue (1)

Sue Holsclaw, Adminstrative Assistant Confidential to the Principal

561.366.6131

sue.holsclaw@palmbeachschools.org

sonia (2)

Sonia Lindo, Main Office Secretary

561.366.6140

sonia.lindo@palmbeachschools.org

elena

Elena Geiser-Hogan, Teacher Resource

561.366.6139

elena.geiserhogan@palmbeachschools.org

Leslie Terribile - Resource Teacher 
Phone 561.366.6136

Leslie Terribile, Teacher Resource

561.366.6136

leslie.terribile@palmbeachschools.org